Tech Market Inc.
Tech Market Inc.

THE TECHNICAL MARKETING TEAM


BELLEVUE, WASHINGTON


Frank T. Salmick
President and Sales Engineer
425.444.6810
frank.t.salmick@tmi-sales.com

Mike Cyr
Sales Engineer
425.444.6871
mike.cyr@tmi-sales.com

Sally Halvorsen
Inside Sales Support
425.739.4600
sally.halvorsen@tmi-sales.com

Frank A. Salmick
CPMR, General Manager and Sales Engineer
425.444.6872
frank.a.salmick@tmi-sales.com

Michelle Salmick
Finance and Office Manager
425.444.6875
michelle.salmick@tmi-sales.com

Frank Joseph
IT Manager and Database Administrator
frank@salmick.com

SPOKANE, WASHINGTON

Matt Hepler
Sales Engineer
509.968.1610
matt.hepler@tmi-sales.com

PORTLAND, OREGON

Mark Long
Sales Engineer
503.333.3768
mark.long@tmi-sales.com

SANTA CLARA, CALIFORNIA

Dan Sharpe
Sales Engineer
510.640.6512
dan.sharpe@tmi-sales.com

Dexter Bailey
Sales Engineer
408.952.9339
dexter.bailey@tmi-sales.com

ARIZONA, COLORADO, UTAH, WYOMING

Frank T. Salmick
President and Sales Engineer
425.444.6810
frank.t.salmick@tmi-sales.com


Back to top

REQUEST INFO: info@tmi-sales.com

TECHNICAL MARKETING INC.
170 120th AVE NE, Suite 101
Bellevue, WA 98005
425.739.4600

SOCIAL MEDIA: Follow Us
Copyright © 2018 TMI